Plith

Here is our first game, its name is Plith, it is a puzzle game.

It is made of several levels, you will move some gears in order to let some (specific) other ones move - which is the objective of each level.

It is a very simple game: it is my first game and I have no experience, so I have not looked for difficult things.

Now, some screenshots:

We are in a pretty advanced phase of development, I hope to release a demo soon. Thank you!

Looks promising! I look forward to trying it out. :slight_smile:

same here :slight_smile:

Thank you very much! :slight_smile: I’m polishing the demo, so it should not require too much time. :slight_smile:

Screenshots look great I look forward to playing it. I noticed on the webpage for plith that the main header images are overlapping. It looks good in 1280x1024 but as I am set at 1024x768 and it does not format quite right. here is a screenshot of what I’m talking about.

Is that wordpress you are using for the web layout?

Thank you! Now it should be fixed. Yep, I’m using Wordpress (Thematic theme with small customizations).

Hi, I’ve made a gameplay video to show it in motion, it’s here. Thanks!

I like the sound effects and the presentation style of it.

I’ve always said music and sound effects are half of a game.

If you find that hard to believe, just play your favorate game with the volume turned to zero. It will only be half as good. :slight_smile:

Cool looking game.

I’d suggest posting the game here: indiedb.com/

Reminds me of this game play.google.com/store/apps/deta … ared&hl=en

@markjacksonguy: Thank you so much! :slight_smile: I totally agree with you: audio is very important in games!

@redpanda: Yep, I added it some weeks ago.